Home

Portal

Our Media Center

SEHA Media center

All Event Blood Bank News Miscellaneous Success Stories

Wednesday, 2023-05-03

Sheikh Khalifa Medical City inaugurates a clinic to treat children suffering from Uveitis

Read More

Saturday, 2023-07-08

PureHealth subsidiary SEHA successfully reattaches patient’s severed thumb with movement returning five weeks after surgery

Read More

Saturday, 2023-05-13

SEHA launches 9th International Nursing and Midwifery Conference

Read More

Thursday, 2023-09-07

PureHealth Group Subsidiary Successfully Treats Child with Rare Rheumatological Disease

Read More

Wednesday, 2023-03-15

Doctors utilise Laparoscopic Approach to Successfully Treat Complete Rectal Prolapse at PureHealth’s Al Dhafra Hospitals

Read More

Tuesday, 2023-08-01

PureHealth announces 500 successful transplants under Sheikh Khalifa Medical City’s Kidney Transplant Program

Read More

Monday, 2023-03-13

Tawam Hospital Completes the Endoscopic Orbital Surgery for Hemorrhagic Tumor Removal

Read More

Monday, 2023-05-01

SKMC’s effective use of ECMO offers the most critically ill patients a chance to survive

Read More

Sunday, 2023-05-07

Corniche Hospital marks International Day of the Midwife, takes pride in dedication to motherhood in Abu Dhabi

Read More

Thursday, 2023-04-13

SKMC Institute of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation receives internationally renowned CARF Accreditation

Read More

Friday, 2023-06-23

PureHealth’s Tawam Hospital brings back a smile to a man suffering from a cancerous tumor

Read More

Wednesday, 2023-05-24

SEHA reopens Tawam Hospital’s Breast Care Center in Al Ain following extensive maintenance and renovation

Read More

Wednesday, 2023-01-11

Specialized clinic to provide mental health services in Al Dhafra Hospitals

Read More

Tuesday, 2024-01-23

Three-year-old Gaza kid with retinoblastoma undergoes successful eye treatment at Tawam Hospital

Read More

Friday, 2024-01-26

PureHealth’s Tawam Hospital Saves Patient’s Kidney from Cancer

Read More

Sunday, 2024-01-28

SEHA Hosts 4th Abu Dhabi Integrated Mental Health Conference with International Experts

Read More

Monday, 2024-02-05

Female doctors: Platelet donation saves the lives of cancer patients

Read More

Wednesday, 2024-02-14

SEHA’s Abu Dhabi Blood Bank Services Attains AABB Global Accreditation for Healthcare Excellence

Read More

Tuesday, 2024-02-20

SEHA’s Tawam Hospital receives accreditation from Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

Read More

Thursday, 2024-02-22

SEHA upgrades Accident and Emergency services at Sheikh Khalifa Medical City and Tawam Hospital in line with global standards

Read More

Thursday, 2024-05-09

Two-year-old undergoes rare tumour surgery at Tawam Hospital

Read More

Tuesday, 2024-05-14

SEHA’s Corniche Hospital Supports Patient with Heart Transplant to Start a Family

Read More

Tuesday, 2024-05-21

SEHA’s Tawam Hospital Restores Full Mobility in Patient with Complex Elbow Fracture

Read More

Tuesday, 2024-05-28

SEHA's Sheikh Khalifa Medical City Conducts Complex Heart Surgery on 3-Month-Old Baby

Read More

Friday, 2023-11-17

Nahyan Bin Mubarak Inaugurates 11th Emirates Oncology Conference

Read More

Tuesday, 2023-11-21

11th Emirates Oncology Conference gathers +3,700 global medical experts in Abu Dhabi

Read More

Monday, 2023-11-27

SEHA’s SKMC Surgical Team Achieves Life-Saving Operation on Rare Recurrent Cancer

Read More

Tuesday, 2023-12-26

SEHA highlights significance of organ donation and transplantation at ADNOC Abu Dhabi Marathon

Read More

Wednesday, 2024-06-05

SEHA's SKMC and SKC Achieve Medical Milestone by Successfully Administering Radioactive Iodine Therapy to Treat Cancer Patient on Dialysis

Read More